Eleven : Move

I spent the day moving, loading, unloading and unpacking mine and my room mates lives today. I found a lot of her, Graces, things scattered about in the untidy piles of clothes and tangled wires scattering our old room.

I cried over every object. I hadn’t cried in more than a week.

But, I digress, the new place, the duplex, is nice and will work well for the room mates and myself. Hopefully we will have the internet set up tonight or tomorrow so I can write posts on something better than an iPhone.

For now, I’m turning things around, one minute at a time.

Leave a Reply

