Seven : Chaos

I would have a lot to report on if I weren’t so exhausted, the last week and two to follow are slammed with work and school. When it’s all over I’ll have a long post to put up, but for now, I’ve  been working on a little side project, trying to figure out how to write a book using my experiences at the bakery. I’ve posted the first part in the “Pastry Chaos” page and will be slowly working on part two, tentatively titled “Bread Nirvana”, over the next week. Leave me some feedback if you’d like.

Leave a Reply

